Loading...
Middle School at Chippewa 2018-02-06T18:57:32+00:00

Mounds View Middle School Wrestling

Fall, 2018 Mustang Middle School Wrestling
at Chippewa Middle School
* Registration Opens August, 2018
Cost – $75 

(2018 – November 5-December 13)

-Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday (2:55-3:55) Wrestlers can catch Activity Bus

SCHEDULE:

  • Monday, Nov 5 – Practice 2:55-4:00
  • Tuesday, Nov 6 – Practice 2:55-4:00
  • Wednesday, Nov 7 – Practice 2:55-4:00
  • Thursday, Nov 8 – Practice 2:55-4:00
  • Monday, Nov 12 – Practice 2:55-4:00
  • Tuesday, Nov 13 – Practice 2:55-4:00
  • Wednesday, Nov 14 – Practice 2:55-4:00
  • Thursday, Nov 15 – Dual Meet Competition Day, TBA
  • Monday, Nov 12 – Practice 2:55-4:00
  • Tuesday, Nov 13 – Practice 2:55-4:00
  • Wednesday, Nov 14 – Practice 2:55-4:00
  • Thursday, Nov 15 – Dual Meet Competition Day, TBA
    *OFF THANKSGIVING  WEEK*
  • Monday, Nov 26 – Practice 2:55-4:00
  • Tuesday, Nov 27 – Practice 2:55-4:00
  • Wednesday, Nov 28 – Practice 2:55-4:00
  • Thursday, Nov 29 – Dual Meet Competition Day, TBA
  • Monday, Dec 3 – Practice 2:55-4:00
  • Tuesday, Dec 4 – Practice 2:55-4:00
  • Wednesday, Dec 5 – Practice 2:55-4:00
  • Thursday, Dec 6 – Dual Meet Competition Day, TBA
  • Monday, Dec 10 – Practice 2:55-4:00
  • Tuesday, Dec 11 – Practice 2:55-4:00
  • Wednesday, Dec 12 – Practice 2:55-4:00
  • Thursday, Dec 13 – Dual Meet Competition Day, TBA
Any questions, feel free to call or email.
Marty Morgan
612-432-5451
morganhomesearch@gmail.com