Practice

Practice 2018-01-16T18:54:31+00:00

All practices are at MVHS in the wrestling room.

Club practice schedule (days and times subject to change)

Practice – Tuesday, Jan 16 – Advanced/Grades 4-8 (5:45-7:15)
Practice – Wednesday, Jan 17 – Beginner (5:45-6:45), Intermediate (5:45-7:15), Optional Advanced/Gr 4-8 (7:15-8:15)
Practice – Thursday, Jan 18 – Advanced/Grades 4-8 (5:45-7:15)
Practice – Monday,  Jan 22 – Beginner (5:45-6:45), Intermediate (5;45-7:05) and Advanced/Grades 4-8 (6:50-8:05)
Practice – Tuesday, Jan 23 – Advanced/Grades 4-8 (5:45-7:15)
Practice – Wednesday, Jan 24 – Beginner (5:45-6:45), Intermediate (5:45-7:15)
** Practice – Thursday, Jan 25 – Advanced/Grades 4-8 (5:30-6:45) –Make tunnel for Varsity vs White Bear Lake
Practice – Monday,  Jan 29 – Beginner (5:45-6:45), Intermediate (5;45-7:05) and Advanced/Grades 4-8 (6:50-8:05)
Practice – Tuesday, Jan 30 – Advanced/Grades 4-8 (5:45-7:15)
Practice – Wednesday, Jan 31 – Beginner (5:45-6:45), Intermediate (5:45-7:15)
Practice – Thursday, Feb 1 – Advanced/Grades 4-8 (5:30-6:45)
Practice – Monday,  Feb 5 – Last night for Beginners (5:45-6:45), Intermediate (5;45-7:05) and Advanced/Grades 4-8 (6:50-8:05)
Practice – Tuesday, Feb 6 – Advanced/Grades 4-8 (5:45-7:15)
Practice – Wednesday, Feb 7 – Intermediate (5:45-7:15)
** Practice – Thursday, Feb 9 – Intermediate and Advanced/Grades 4-8 (5:30-6:55) –Make tunnel for Varsity vs Forest Lake
** Season is over for wrestlers who are not attempting to qualify for state.
Post Season Starts- All Wrestlers Qualified for State or attempting to qualify
Practice – Monday,  Feb 12 – Intermediate and Advanced/Grades 4-8 (5:45-7:05)

Practice – Tuesday, Feb 13 – Advanced/Grades 4-8 (5:45-7:15)
Practice – Wednesday, Feb 14 – Intermediate (5:45-7:15)
Practice – Thursday, Feb 15 – Intermediate and Advanced/Grades 4-8 (5:45-7:05) 
Practice – Monday,  Feb 19 – Intermediate and Advanced/Grades 4-8 (5:45-7:05)
Practice – Tuesday, Feb 20 – Advanced/Grades 4-8 (5:45-7:15)
Practice – Wednesday, Feb 21 – Intermediate (5:45-7:15)
Practice – Thursday, Feb 22 – Intermediate and Advanced/Grades 4-8 (5:45-7:05)
Practice – Monday,  Feb 26 – Intermediate and Advanced/Grades 4-8 (5:45-7:05)
Practice – Tuesday, Feb 27 – Advanced/Grades 4-8 (5:45-7:15)
Practice – Wednesday, Feb 28 – Intermediate (5:45-7:15)
(Tentative) Practice – Thursday, Mar 1 – Intermediate and Advanced/Grades 4-8 (5:45-7:05)
Practice – Monday,  Mar 5 – Intermediate and Advanced/Grades 4-8 (5:45-7:05)
Practice – Tuesday, Mar 6 –Intermediate and Advanced/Grades 4-8 (5:45-7:05)
Practice – Wednesday, Mar 7 –Intermediate and Advanced/Grades 4-8 (5:45-7:05)
Practice – Thursday, Mar 8 – Intermediate and Advanced/Grades 4-8 (5:45-7:05)